RRT MEMBERS

The following individuals have received a minimum of 40 hours of training in Rapid Resolution Therapy and are active members of the RRT community. Their credentials, therapeutic procedures and office policies vary according to the individual.

Michael Cortina, MSW, LCSW, LCAC, RRT
Chief Operating Officer
Regional Health Systems / Geminus /Lake Park
8555 Taft Street
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-736-7182
michael.cortina@regionalmentalhealth.org

Joan Wolford, LCSW
Regional Mental Health Center
1441 E. 84th Place
Merrillville, IN  46410
219-736-9115

Jared Eaton, PsyD, HSPP
Regional Mental Health Center
2600 Highway Avenue
Highland, IN  46322
219-972-0131
jared.eaton@regionalmentalhealth.org

Heidi Lange Straub, MBA, Integrative Health Coach
Health InSight by Heidi Straub
1805 E 80th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-696-0889
heidi@heidistraub.com
heidistraub.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lucinda Franco, LMHC
1441 E. 84th Place
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-736-9115
lucinda.franco@regionalmentalhealth.org

Susan Breymeyer LMHC, LCAC
253 Indiana Avenue
Valparaiso IN 46383
219-384-3765
Sue.breymeyer@gmail.com

 Salathiel Reagan, LMHC
Oaktree Guidance and Wellness Center
9910 Dupont Circle Drive, Suite 140
Fort Wayne, IN  46825
260-570-4515
salathiel@oaktreeguidance.com
www.oaktreeguidance.com