RRT MEMBERS

The following individuals have received a minimum of 40 hours of training in Rapid Resolution Therapy and are active members of the RRT community. Their credentials, therapeutic procedures and office policies vary according to the individual.

Heather Reynolds, MA, LPC
2480 W 26th Avenue, Ste 135-B
Denver, CO 80211
303-503-3543
hreynoldslpc@gmail.com
www.denverrapidresolutiontherapy.com

Mary Bowles, LMFT, RRT, MIACN
Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist, Rapid Resolution Therapist & Certified Clinical Neuropsychotherapist
MindWise Intstitute
386 W. Main Street, Suite 105
PO Box 556
New Castle, CO 81647
970-319-1999
MaryBowles@MindWiseInstitute.com
www.MindWiseInstitute.com
Specialties: Memory Re-consolidation for family, couples, child, sexual and infidelity trauma, anxiety and depression using painless non-re-traumatizing Rapid Trauma Resolution Therapy with adults and children.

Traci Hagie, MA, LPC, CACIII
Indigo Moon Healing Arts
80 Garden Center Ste. 156
Broomfield, CO  80020
720-394-9297
Traci@IndigoMoonHealingArts.com
IndigoMoonHealingArts.com

Jill Karsh, LCSW
Private Practice
1843 Austin Bluffs Parkway #202
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
719-660-5351  Phone
719-594-2076  Fax
jillkarsh@live.com
Specializing with Teenagers and Families

Fred Dearborn, LPC
617 North 17th Street, Suite 201
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
719-660-1613
fred.dearborn@gmail.com
www.MyTraumaGone.com

Cathy A Austin, MA, NCC
Inspired by Hope Counseling Services LLC
4251 Kipling Street, Suite 560
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
303-949-3654
caustin99@gmail.com
inspiredbyhopecounselingllc.com

Kirk S. Johnson, M.A., LPC, LCAC, CSAT-C
South Platte Counseling
770 W. Hampden Avenue, Suite 205
Englewood, CO 80110
303-910-0800
kirk@southplattecounseling.com
www.southplattecounseling.com
Specializing in Chemical Addiction, Sex Addiction & Trauma

Elizabeth "Lia" P. Sedgeley, LCSW, MAC, CAC III
Clinical Director, Red Rock Recovery Center
12567 W. Cedar Drive
Lakewood, CO 80228
888-719-1097 ext. 4
lia@redrockrecoverycenter.com
redrockrecoverycenter.com    

Zina Ortiz, MA, LPC, EMDR
Elephant In The Room
2855 Speer Boulevard
Denver, CO 80211
303-963-9878
zina@elephantintheroomllc.com
https://www.elephantintheroomllc.com
Bilingual and Bicultural Spanish

 

Dr. Sonja Hellman, PhD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
5277 Manhattan Circle, Suite 110
Boulder, CO 80303
720-304-2721
sonja.f.hellman@gmail.com
www.sonjab.net
www.drsonjahellman.com

Susan Hughes, BSN, RRT
7456 West 5th Avenue, Suite 300
Lakewood, CO 80226
-AND-
5245 Centennial Boulevard, Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-761-1466

Donald Yannacito, MA. 
Marriage and Family Counseling
Certified RRT practitioner
Boulder, CO  80304
303-319-4035
yannacito@gmail.com

Julie A Martin LPC, DVM
Julie A Martin PLLC
PO Box 964
Carbondale CO 81623
970-948-2267 Phone
970-704-6233  Fax
julie@juliemartincounseling.com
www.juliemartincounseling.com

Suzanne E. Meyer, LPC
(fka Suzanne Simon)
617 N. 17th Street suite 201
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
-AND-
4251 Date Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
719-330-5733

Elaina Swanson, MS, LPC, NCC, RRT Practitioner
Clarity Counseling & Wellness, LLC
Colorado Springs-5245 Centennial Blvd, Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80919
303-514-9564
Specialized training in working with children, adolescents, adults, trauma, and military

Dr. Matt Thelen, PsyD
Center for Depth Psychotherapy
602 E Uintah Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
719-651-3774
drmattthelen@gmail.com
www.drmattthelen.com

Ellie Coriell, LPC, CACIII
1625 North Corona Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
719-339-7415
ecoriell@gmail.com

Linda S. Gunther, MA, LPC
New Living for Hope Counseling
12835 E. Arapahoe Road, Suite 404
Centennial, CO 80112
303-680-6690
shrynker1@aol.com
www.newlivingforhope.com
Specializing in PTSD, Sexual Abuse & Other Traumas

 Dr. Stephen Allen
Englewood, CO
303-741-0239