RRT PRACTITIONERS

The following practitioners have been trained in Rapid Resolution Therapy. Their credentials, therapeutic procedures and office policies vary according to the individual.

Michael Cortina, MSW, LCSW, LCAC, RRT
125 Windsor Drive, Suite 113
Oak Brook, IL  60523
-OR-
945 North Rush Street, 3rd Floor
Chicago, IL  60611
monkeyseedance@gmail.com

Jean McGurk O’Brien, MA, LCPC, NCC
New Leaf Counseling
9 Junction Drive, Suite 5
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
-AND-
5016 N University Street, Suite 101
Peoria, IL 61614
618-980-2358
newleafcounseling@charter.net
newleafcounsel.com

 Rodrigo A. Manjarrés, LCPC, CAADC, CDVP, NBCCH
Manjarrés & Associates, Inc
135 North Greenleaf, Suite 201
Gurnee, IL 60031
847-360-8860
Rmanjarres@aol.com
www.manjarresandassociates.com
(Se habla Espanol)

Dr. Connie Valentini, Psy.D.
Valentini Therapy
400 W. Roosevelt Rd, Suite 230
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-632-5158 
drvalentini@sbcglobal.com

Betsy Klopcic, LCPC
Spring Valley, IL
815-664-4266

Carolyn Van Doren, RN, PsyD
Rock River Valley Mental Health, LLC
631 Willett Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021
815-284-6111
drcarolynvandoren@yahoo.com 
drcarolynvandoren.com

Marina Lisjonok, MSW, ERYT-500
45 South Park Boulevard, Suite 200
Glen Ellyn, IL  60137
630-423-5935
lisjonok@lifecarewellness.net
  life-care-wellness.com
Fluent in Russian 

Renee Keller, MSW, LCSW, RRT
Mosaic Unlimited, Inc.
9 Junction Drive, Suite 5
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
618-407-0900
Mosaicultd@gmail.com
www.MetroSTLTherapy.com

Loreta Stavskiene, MS, LCPC, LMHC
Bolingbrook, IL
630-809-1441
lstavskiene@yahoo.com

Holly A. Mattingly, MS Ed, LCPC
125 Windsor Drive, Suite 113
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-707-1799
www.ascenthealing.com

Kathleen Ryan Fuhs, MSW, LCSW
40 East Jefferson
Naperville, IL 60540
630-527-7070
krfuhs.lcsw@gmail.com
kathleenryanfuhs.com

Denise M. Lash, MSW, LCSW, EMDR, RRT
825 W. State Street, Suite 111
Geneva, IL 60134
630-927-9938
dmlash01@gmail.com
www.deniselash.com

Edward Nekarda, MSW
Lake Forest, IL
847-615-0643

Janet Williams, MS, LCPC, RRT
Will2Change
839 Crescent Drive
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630-640-8100

Jon Dodds, PhD, LCPC
150 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60601
312-897-2034
OR
750 Almar Parkway, Suite 201
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
815-935-5053
jonddds@gmail.com
www.jondoddscounseling.com