RRT PRACTITIONERS

The following practitioners have been trained in Rapid Resolution Therapy. Their credentials, therapeutic procedures and office policies vary according to the individual.

Dr. Mary Joanne Kraus, PhD, LCSW
MJK Family Therapy, LLC
19206 Huebner Road, Suite 104
San Antonio, TX 78201
706-247-3515
mjkfamilytherapy.com

Julia C Thompson, LMSW #66100
Clinical Director
Omega Recovery
1710 Evergreen Avenue, Suite B
Austin, TX 78704
512-649-2161
Julia@omegarecovery.org

Harold Durham, MEd, LPC
Christian Service Center
1903 West Pearl
Granbury, TX 76048
817-573-0316
hdurham@granburycoc.net

Jean Ann Claffey, M.Ed., LPC, NCC
Jean Claffey Professional Counseling Services, PLLC
16607 Blanco Road, Suite 502
San Antonio, TX 78260
210-997-8675
jeanclaffey@mac.com

Nancy Stroud, LCSW, RRT
2717 Commercial Boulevard, Suite E200
Katy, TX 77494
281-693-1455
nancy@nancystroud.com
www.NancyStroud.com

Colleen McDonald, LPC
17890 Blanco Road, Suite 306
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-725-1389
newlifeandlove12@gmail.com
newlifeandlovecounseling.com

Michelli Ramon, LCSW, CDWF
1852 Lockhill Selma, Suite 105
San Antonio, TX 78213
210-316-4057
mramon@michelliramon.com
www.michelliramon.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Whitson, LCSW
900 Lovett Boulevard
Houston, Tx 77006
832-984-0129
rebeccawhitson.lcsw@gmail.com

Marian W. Bell, MA, LPC
Austin, TX  78704
512-626-6425
mwbell2016@gmail.com

Janet M. Brown, LCSW
516 College Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104
817-996-5664
janet@grandpassage.net
Adults only.  Most major insurance accepted.

Darla Avery MEd, LPC
All About Wellness Counseling
Fort Worth, TX 76108
432-634-8013
allaboutwellnesscounseling@gmail.com
allaboutwellnesscounseling.com
Specializing in working with adults and children
Medicaid and Private Insurance Accepted

Angela Gurno, MS, LPC, NCC
Gurno Counseling
17890 Blanco Rd Ste 306
San Antonio, TX 78258
210-502-5004
agurno@gurnocounseling.com
gurnocounseling.com

 Sharon Mock, Lpc-S, Ed.D.
Center for Research and Academic Success
1700 Sidney Baker, Suite 300
Kerrville, TX  78028
282-682-9648
mockhouston@hotmail.com
3centerae.com